Kimonos, matinees & souvenirs from the sea

ShellsKimonoKimonoFrances Ha

I arrived in London about a week ago and have been busy with my dissertation ever since. I will continue to be so until next month and I will therefore, after an unintentional summer holiday-hiatus, refrain from posting until then. In the mean time, here are some of my latest instagrams: seashells from Norway, me posing dramatically in my new kimono and a snapshot documenting my lack of self-discipline here the other day when I escaped everything academic and went to the cinema in the afternoon.

Leave a Reply

